Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
House Condo
Oceanfront Ocean View
Beachfront - Ocean & Bay River, Bay, Lakefront
Elevator 0 - 3 Stairs
Jetted Bath Hot Tub
Pet Friendly Fireplace
King Bed/s Game Table/s
Large TV/s Internet/Wifi
Patio/Deck BBQ Grill
Fenced Yard Garage
Direct Beach
Access
Handicapped Friendly


     
 
Why Book With Us?
 
     

Oregon Coast Area Map
 

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 7
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Great house
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
All of our communication was fast and seamless. Well done!
This home is just as the pictures show it and maybe a bit more. Stunning views thru CLEAN windows. Ample sized kitchen kept more than just 1 cook in the kitchen. Comfortable beds with very nice linens. CLEAN showers and tubs. Hot tub was crystal clear. I could wear my socks around the house and they were white when I was done. Beautiful home, great amenities, and the transaction with the management company was smooth. We highly recommend this home!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We had to change the dates and staff was very accomodating. We also asked to check in a couple hours early and that was no problem.
The house was beautiful. Love the huge great room and kitchen. There were definitely enough rooms. Having all the bathrooms was really nice too with 11 ladies staying there. I would suggest new bunkbeds- they were scary for our staff to sleep on as they seemed unstable and ladder was broken. Maybe in the large bedroom upstairs adding a twin or double bed. A doormat inside the side door to the playroom would help keep people from tracking dirt in. The outlets in the kitchen didn't support more than 1 item being plugged in at once. We blew the circuit with the coffee maker and a waffle iron.
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We use this property every year for a quilters retreat. It is the perfect set up! We noticed that improvements have been made to this property since we stayed there last year. The new carpet was so soft and everything looked very nicely spruced up!This is our 6th year renting this property. It is perfect for our needs. We plan to keep coming back!
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with Daniel on the phone and he was marvelous to work with. Very kind and helpful.
This is such a grand house. Our family loves coming here. Our only complaint was with the heat. We could not get the thermostat to work properly, so it was cold in the bedrooms. We were thankful for the heaters that were brought over. If it were not for that problem, the rating of overall condition would have been excellent.
Madras, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
They offered a maintenance person to come out and look at the Jacuzzi tub. I declined.
Love the view. Love the way the house is layed out. Thought the locked up "owners room" was a little strange. Really nice kitchen. We really liked the blinds and thought they were ideal for this placement.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
All persons contacted were prompt, knowledgeable and professional
Lovely home with beautiful views and access to beach, nicely furnished with good beds
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with. House cleanind did show up one day early, but ne big deal.
It was the typical Oregon coast in January. Stormy one day sunshine the next day. Best of all, the uncrowded beach.
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation, check in and checkout are all easy and staff is good to work with.
We enjoyed our stay again this january and look forward to coming back.
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff left us alone which was fine by us. They gave us the two parking spaces we needed the entire stay.
Even with the cold weather, a good time was had by all. My grandchildren from Southern California loved the different weather and the grounds gave them an area that was safe to run around and play both indoors and outdoors .
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome
Love the upgrade fridge.. maybe a smart tv next purchase of a tv. is awesome we will be back in april
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great time. Hit all the right buttons.Looking to stay for a week next time.
MCMINNVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
We loved the house, and cooking in that kitchen was fun. Although more pots and pans of various sizes is needed.
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
It has been very awesome and professional
This unit we have rented a few times now and it is very comfortable. It has great views and is very beachy feel. Everything you need is here and it gives you that very relaxed feel. Thank you
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Called after reservation to get information. Staff was friendly and helpful
Wonderful experience
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response. I have rented properties with OSVR several times and have always had good service. Thank you!There was a beeping sounds every few minutes that I thought was coming from a fire alarm. Someone showed up within a few minutes and fixed it. It ended up being a carbon monoxide alarm or something like that.
Athena, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Weiser, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff I talked to for reservations and later for check in information were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Received all confirmations by email quickly. Information included was very informative and instructions clear.
The ocean view was fantastic. The location was perfect for what we wanted to do. Close to Newport, Waldport, and Yachats for shopping and dining. Numerous beaches within 5 to 15 minutes to drive to. We walked across the street in the mornings to get fresh pastries and coffees and walked across the street to get ice cream in the afternoons. Pure heaven ! Home was beautiful and comfortable and spacious.
Creswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone, no exception, was very helpful. We appreciated being able to check in a tad earlier and set up for the weekend
As noted above.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the condo! Beautiful complex right on the ocean. Beach access from the condo wasn't marked, but still easy to find. Great little area in Newport. Elevator was nice perk. 3rd floor condo = amazing views from living room, balcony, and one of the two bedrooms. Covered balcony was perfect. Enjoyed the fireplace. Furniture was comfortable. Wonderful kitchen, too--so nice to cook in. Enjoyed separate bathrooms, one with a deep bathtub and one with a large shower.
Homedale, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
We love Cap'n Jack's. The location, the homey feeling, just about everything.
Irrigon, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
benton city, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
It was excellent, loved the house and it's craftsmanship.
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were lovely
Beautiful place, comfortable beds
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
After speaking to one employee who was very rude and who did not have a sense of urgency about broken furniture she called me about(Devina). I spoke to Elizabeth I felt she went out of her way to make sure we where comfortable and that the property would work for our event. Elizabeth did come and view the property, she also sent maintenance to repair lights and to rig the sofa sleepers so we could use them for ladies for our event as beds. I appreciated her hands on, trying fix any issues we had and understanding that the pore conditions of the house would reflect poorly on me as I was in-charge of this event... Thanks Elizabeth! Response: Unfortunately this guest did have a bad experience with one of our office staff( which has been corrected) and we did get the owners to replace both sofa sleepers down stairs and a couch upstairs for guest to be more comfortable for future stays. Sometimes we do fall short, but Oregon Shores Vacation Rental is a company that will do everything we can to accommodate our guest!! We appreciate your business and understanding of this situation.
again it was mostly what I have already stated outside of the negative issues we had. Elizabeth did come and view the property, she also send maintenance to repair lights and to rig the sofa sleepers so we could use them as beds. I appreciated her hands on trying fix any issues we had. after speaking to one employee who was very rude (Devina) Elizabeth I felt went out of her way to make sure we where comfortable and that the property would work for our event.
BEND, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Reservation agents were very helpful, especially when I had questions about the property's accessibility.
We loved it! Aside from a few minor maintenance things noted above, it's a very comfortable home.
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
well furnished Beautifully maintained.exceeded expectations
Orofino, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
We wanted to wash off shoesand feet but the outside water facet was shut off. The office explained.
WE enjoyed our two night stay and plan to stay longer next visit. Enjoyed the view, the beach and bird and mammals.
Squamish, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and knowledgeable.
I loved the spaciousness of the house. The fire pit was a real asset in that it really brings a group of people together. The kitchen was big and useful. And the upstairs family area had a great view of the ocean.It was bigger than we thought it would be. Very spacious for the 8 people who stayed here
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Canby, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Collegeplace, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Did not talk or see anyone. Was not needed.
Loved the location and the openness of the house. Would love to live there.Better than we expected!
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
WE had no exchange with anyone after a short inquiry a few days ahead of time, but were assured that an email would be forth coming, and it was.
There was nothing about how to leave the house. We started a load of wash, etc. But if you wanted something done, it would have been good to know.
Billings, MT, USA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
We only had a problem with the coffeepot (Kuerg), they said they would bring another on over but resolved it by finding the second pot in the cupboard.
We didn't want to leave. everything was perfect.Excellent, house was clean and stocked with the supplies we needed until we were able to get to the store.
tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
we love this place, we really mean that!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
I called twice and both people I spoke to were very friendly and helpful.
I love how close you are to the beach. I would like to rent this property again, but would be happer if there was a BBQ
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
We had never stayed at a rental and after this experience we will plan on rentals for all our travels.
1234567 Next >