Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
House Condo
Oceanfront Ocean View
Beachfront - Ocean & Bay River, Bay, Lakefront
Elevator 0 - 3 Stairs
Jetted Bath Hot Tub
Pet Friendly Fireplace
King Bed/s Game Table/s
Large TV/s Internet/Wifi
Patio/Deck BBQ Grill
Fenced Yard Garage
Direct Beach
Access
Handicapped Friendly


     
 
Why Book With Us?
 
     

Oregon Coast Area Map
 

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 8
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Piece of cake!
Gorgeous view... perfect house... loved the location!
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property was in good location and easy beach access. Was clean and fairly well stocked with most essentials.
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly this was a great place. Plenty of room not just in the bedrooms but the kitchen, living room. was a bit windy to stay long on the deck but very peaceful out there. While unloading the car my granddaughter comes running in to tell us there's a family of deer just walking and chilling. With all the floor space I would love to have a couple of my older kids stay with us. I understand know one wants there place to be trashed but I believe there could be a few more folks could have stayed without damaging the home
Adams, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service. I was always treated with kindness and respect. Very appreciative.
Overall it was a good place to stay and my family would definitely stay here again.
Albany, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance man was very friendly, helpful, and willing to try to fix things.
The house is large and has easy beach access close by which were definite positives.
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Efficient.
It was fabulous. The home itself had a lot of extras like beach toys, towels, books, DVDs, puzzles, pack n play, blender, crockpot, laundry and dish detergent, common spices etc. It had more room and space than we anticipated. Great stay.
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Service was fast and great.
Beautiful home with a wonderful location and will definitely rent again.
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Our family and dogs had so much fun. The house had everything we needed. We will rent from Oregon Shore again maybe even the same house.
Scotts Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
The property is very nice. Beautiful view and very close the beach. Perfect view to watch the July fireworks. The house had everything we needed and more. The fully fenced yard was very nice to have with our dogs.
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and professional
Perfectly suited our needs and so much nicer to be able to be together in the evening and not separated in hotel rooms.
Nyssa, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
I emailed your team before we arrived to ask about the availability of a kitchen item. They answered promptly so I could plan out stay.
Loved the view, and the home is beautiful. Had a wonderful time.
Oldtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
We had a wonderful time No complaints - The home was very clean felt nice had enogh towels And other things Thank you for a great place
Cheney, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
I called in items that needed repair and the man was very courteous. He never accused us of breaking anything. He accepted our report.
It was what we hoped for. Quiet, pleasant, spacious, relaxing, dog-friendly. Very reasonable and nice people to work with.
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Junction city, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't work with anyone the website made it easy and we have recant other properties previously and we plan to continuously rent from Oregon shores We love to rent from Oregon shores for many reasons, but the biggest of all is being able to take our dogs with us! We could be happier with the available of dog friendly options!
There is. It quite enough parking and the hedges are so over grown you will scratch your car if you put even two cars in the parking space available. The web site says it fits three cars and it really does not.
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out were really smooth. The house had everything we could need. The location was great and the price was very reasonable. Thank you.
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it! Kids had so much fun! I thought I would hate all the sand but it was no biggie. The only thing is that the master tub didn't drain that great, but that's my only negative comment! Looking forward to staying again!
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
They handled questions quickly and were quite helpful.
Overall good experience. Location is above average.
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
I had to call because I kept getting emails about a late payment. It was explained to me about the the need for payment when it was close to the rental date. It was helpful having several numbers if help was needed.
We had a GREAT time ~ seemed like home since we had stayed the previous year. It was nice to see that the comments we left for improvements we applied
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
We had a couple of last minute changes and *ALL staff we spoke to were very accommodating and professional. We couldn't be happier and refer them to our friends and colleagues whenever possible. To the two girls in the Lincoln City office, thank you for such a great job in assisting me with accommodating our friend's dog and to Dan in the Newport office, thank you for accommodating our time. You all worked together seamlessly which allowed us to enjoy some much needed time off. We are forever greatful and thankful to you. ((Very Big Smiles))
The home looked a bit neglected, that said, we were quickly able to make it our temporary home. It accommodated our overnight guest and dog comfortably and allowed us to entertain day guests. The wifi and cable were up and running upon arrival and bedrooms and bathrooms were pretty clean. Parking was not an issue and the house kept us cozy through the storms.
south jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful property and amazing view!!!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great house with amazing views!! Rented this house for wife's birthday. We had an amazing 2 day stay and wish we could've stayed for longer. The house had everything we needed and everything was nice. We would definitely book this house again for future beach trips
NEWBERG, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff. Proactive in their desire to help.
Very well equipped unit. Particularly appreciated a well-equipped and clean kitchen - even down to the crab claw crackers and picks! The shower in the master (king) bedroom en suite bath is fabulous!
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!!!!
This property was immaculate and the views spectacular. My wife and I had so much fun and the house was so great to come back to and relax. The bed and couches were so comfortable. The only hiccup was when we were watching a movie that the cable stopped working but we discovered that it was only an HDMI cable that was bad. The incredible thing was it wasn't more than 10 min after my call to guest services that another new cable was dropped by and they offered to install it but I did it anyway. I have no doubt that in the future that if something goes wrong they will take care of it ASAP. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My wife and I travel all over the world and this is by far one of those special houses that I believe we will return to again. Thank you for sharing this special place.
Camas, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Very nice
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excessive amount of garbage and they sent maintenance out to pick it up for us. Also, the head wasn't working right downstairs and someone came right out and reset it. They were all so very friendly and easy to work with.
Except for some normal wear and tear on the property, the house was perfect for 6 families spending a week there. We never knew that we were all in the house at one time, unless it was meal time. There was lots for all of us to do. It was very easy to find and Google Maps took us right to it. The location was great also. Right between Depoe Bay and Lincoln City. Being on the beach was amazing! The kids played in the freezing cold water, we searched for agates, had a fire on the beach our last night there, and did lots of walking. The remodeled kitchen is awesome! Loved the large granite island, stainless sinks, counter space, and all the cookware we needed. Two coffee pots, very good idea! It was a fun filled vacation week for us all and we had the best time relaxing and enjoying ourselves. We felt very comfortable in the house. Thank you for letting us stay and we hope to come back!!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
When trying to find this house last minute, I received an email from Nate right away. Super impressed with the email he sent and the communication. I spoke to a gal there too and she was super friendly and knowledgeable.
Overall great property as the location was fabulous. We loved being able to walk to the beach or up to the shops. We walked to grocery store everyday. However, please take down the signs all over the house. It really was an over-kill. A hotter would have given this house higher numbers but for last minute we were overall very happy.
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
I booked the house online and everything went well.
Really enjoyed our stay and loved the location.
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Great house
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
All of our communication was fast and seamless. Well done!
This home is just as the pictures show it and maybe a bit more. Stunning views thru CLEAN windows. Ample sized kitchen kept more than just 1 cook in the kitchen. Comfortable beds with very nice linens. CLEAN showers and tubs. Hot tub was crystal clear. I could wear my socks around the house and they were white when I was done. Beautiful home, great amenities, and the transaction with the management company was smooth. We highly recommend this home!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We had to change the dates and staff was very accomodating. We also asked to check in a couple hours early and that was no problem.
The house was beautiful. Love the huge great room and kitchen. There were definitely enough rooms. Having all the bathrooms was really nice too with 11 ladies staying there. I would suggest new bunkbeds- they were scary for our staff to sleep on as they seemed unstable and ladder was broken. Maybe in the large bedroom upstairs adding a twin or double bed. A doormat inside the side door to the playroom would help keep people from tracking dirt in. The outlets in the kitchen didn't support more than 1 item being plugged in at once. We blew the circuit with the coffee maker and a waffle iron.
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We use this property every year for a quilters retreat. It is the perfect set up! We noticed that improvements have been made to this property since we stayed there last year. The new carpet was so soft and everything looked very nicely spruced up!This is our 6th year renting this property. It is perfect for our needs. We plan to keep coming back!
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with Daniel on the phone and he was marvelous to work with. Very kind and helpful.
This is such a grand house. Our family loves coming here. Our only complaint was with the heat. We could not get the thermostat to work properly, so it was cold in the bedrooms. We were thankful for the heaters that were brought over. If it were not for that problem, the rating of overall condition would have been excellent.
Madras, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
They offered a maintenance person to come out and look at the Jacuzzi tub. I declined.
Love the view. Love the way the house is layed out. Thought the locked up "owners room" was a little strange. Really nice kitchen. We really liked the blinds and thought they were ideal for this placement.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
All persons contacted were prompt, knowledgeable and professional
Lovely home with beautiful views and access to beach, nicely furnished with good beds
12345678 Next >